Testimonials - click to read 100's of reviews

Checkatrade information for Queens Removals Ltd
5+ Facebook reviews
5+ Facebook reviews

121+ Anyvan reviews
121+ Anyvan reviews

"The service you provided was incredibly professional.You were prompt, polite and diligent to ensure that all our stuff got moved with no issues. On top of that, you are also very reasonably priced and tipped the balance for us to get the work done rather than doing it ourselves"                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    A.Hale

21/03/2017

Esher

 


Very professional and efficient. The job was completed quickly and without any issues whatsoever, and for an excellent rate. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

 

E. Jokovenko

24/10/2016

Isleworth

 


Brilliant job. We had a few difficult and heavy things to move and the job was done very efficiently. The two guys who came were very friendly and organised. Definitely recommended.

 

Roman

13/10/2016

London

 


Extremely helpful and efficient at what was an extremely stressful time for me in my personal life. Thank you also for stepping in at the last moment. Many thanks.

 

Nicholas

05/10/2016

West Molesey

 


Fast, efficient service. Queens Removals moved the contents of our two bed house out and into storage in less than 3 hours from start to finish. Will be using them again.

 

Emma

03/10/2016

Redhill

 


Amazing job! Two people did the removal. They were both awesome and they helped me much more than their job required. They were human first of all and then professional. I was by myself and they helped me with everything. They were very fast, efficient, kind, friendly and professional. They took care of myself and everything was done smoothly and fast. I will definitely do my next removal with them. Many thanks! 

 

Nancy

30/09/2016

Bournemouth

 


Probably the BEST movers I have used in London. Highly professional, careful, efficient, and pleasant to work with. I'd recommend Queens Removals' team to anyone looking for a professional moving service.

 

A. Nafot

29/09/2016

London

 


Really superb service. Could not ask for a better house move. Guys were super quick and very careful with everything. Do not hesitate to use, and you will not find a better service.

 

Stan

07/09/2016

Guildford

 


Absolutely fantastic service from Charles at Queens Removals - the guys achieved the impossible despite my lack of organisation. I couldn't believe how quickly they got our first floor flat emptied and everything moved into the new house. Even last minute items that were not packed were transported with care. Efficient, polite, professional and so reasonably priced. Thank you. 

 

Mr. Cheeseman

05/07/2016

Hemel Hampstead

 


Professional service, they moved our 2 bed flat's contents very quickly and carefully. Movers were polite and hard working. Very happy customer.

 

Mr. Molnar

28/06/2016

Horsham

 


Prompt replies. On-time service. To the point. Efficient. Fast but careful. Expected it to take 2 hours - done in just over an hour.

 

David

28/06/2016

London

 


Arrived on time - in fact early, and were extremely efficient and speedy. I would highly recommend them...

 

Sara

20/06/2016

London

 


Good removals company and very nice chaps. Very experience and efficient. All my good were moved swiftly and with no damage. I would definitely use them again.

 

Simon

16/06/2016

Horsham

 


Excellent job - hard working - efficient team. Will definitely use again and recommend the to everyone.

 

Richard B

16/05/2016

Amersham

 


Amazing service! Super quick and efficient. Will be using again!

 

Florence

07/05/2016

Greater London

 


My calculations were very off so Queens Removals needed to carry way more items than expected. Without complaining both men carried on as real pro's and took all our belongings respectfully and swiftly to our new home. Thank you guys, definitely recommending you to others!

 

Dominik

18/04/2016

Bromley

 


Excellent. On time, friendly and moved the stuff efficiently. Would recommend.

 

Mike B

28/03/2016

Epsom

 


Of the 6 removal firms I have used over the years, Queens Removals is the best. They were timely, efficient, accommodating and friendly. Working with incredible speed and skill, this was the best removals service I have had. I recommend them to everyone.

 

Max

27/03/2016

Greater London

 


Once again a brilliant team who arrived ahead of time and did the job with speed, ease and good humour. Nothing was too much trouble, and I will definitely have them at the top of my list for any moving jobs for the future, and will recommend them to friends and family. Thank you.

 

Liz

25/03/2016

Reading

 


Fantastic service! They took great care not to damage any of the items being removed or my aunts house while removing them. They were also very accommodating when I had to change the details around the job after already accepting their initial quote. Next time I have a big move I will go directly to them.

 

Alex

24/03/2016

Greater London

 


Excellent service. Queens Removals arrived on time. Charming guys and worked very fast clearing the entire flat. Met them at the new flat and again fast efficient and friendly. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them to anyone.

 

Brenda

23/03/2016

Hertfordshire

 


The team worked very quick and accommodated multiple requests outside of the agreed inventory. I would thoroughly recommend Queens Removals for any house move.

 

Rob

02/03/2016

Greater London

 


Queens Removals were very helpful and moved everything with ease up and down stairs. They were friendly and got the job done as quickly as possible. I will definitely use them again. they come highly recommended!

 

Samantha

26/02/2016

Greater London

 


The Move went really smoothly. The two men Charles and Ian were excellent. They were quick efficient and really knew what they were doing. They lifted the heavy boxes and furniture with ease and packed the truck well. there were no breakages or damage and they treated our stuff well. Really pleasant and friendly people and willing to help and adapt to the parking problems we had on the day. A credit to the company. Would definitely use them again and recommend to others. great Job guys!

 

Stuart

10/02/2016

Greater London

 


The two young men arrived on time and quickly set about moving our belongings. They were both very polite and worked very quickly. We couldn't have asked for a better crew to move our stuff, and we are delighted with the service. We will definitely recommend Queens Removals. Thank you.

 

Liz

09/02/2016

Reading

 


We were very impressed by the speed of Queens Removals, and also they were very reasonably priced and fair. Definitely would recommend. 

 

Kathlyn

22/01/2016

Greater London

 


Queens Removals provided 2 strong men as promised & quoted for; on time; careful not to damage either the object moved or the property; willing to spend time positioning it as requested into storage space even though it was very heavy. Person it was collected from has also mentioned they were very efficient and on time (they gave an hour slot for arrival with her, an stuck to this)

 

Faith M.

20/01/2016

Greater London

 


Fantastic service. The guys were quick yet careful and very efficient. We were moved within about an hour an a half. We will definitely be using gem again and have recommended them to others.

 

Olivia

07/01/2016

Greater London

 

What a fantastic service. Polite, punctual and super efficient. I shall be keeping your number for next time! Thanks!

 

Holly

06/01/2016

Greater London

 


Superb company; they were careful with our belongings, very fast and cost-effective. Their time estimate (for how long the job would take) was exactly right, and they brought their own blankets, to further protect our stuff whilst in transit. I'd highly recommend using this company.

 

Olivia

06/01/2015

Great London

 


Absolutely brilliant, no trouble, no fuss. Arrived at the agreed time, polite and efficient. Would definitely use again

 

Peter C.

05/01/2016

Surrey

 


Queens Removals were fantastic! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to move. They were quick, careful and flexible!

 

Anne

02/01/2016

London

 


Great team, on time, helpful, friendly - definitely deserve to be supported.

 

Bjorn

30/12/2015

Reading

 


First class - polite, punctual and friendly. Very efficient - no hidden extras. Excellent service - we will use them again and recommend them to friends.

 

Moira

29/12/2015

Wiltshire

 


Fantastic service - on time collection and delivery and goods in place as agreed. Happy customer - Would highly recommend.

 

Miles

28/12/2015

London

 


Very prompt, polite and professional. Would definitely use Queens Removals again.

 

Nick

24/12/2015

Surrey

 


A lovely helpful removal company. Very punctual,  fast and careful. Would definitely recommend them and will use again.

 

Sam

11/12/2015

Surrey

 

 


Absolutely brilliant service, arrived early and then had to deal with more items than they were expecting. They did it with no complaint. especially having to move at 50kg treadmill up two narrow flights of stairs. I can't recommend them enough, amazing value for money!!

 

A.Evans 

9/12/2015

Surrey

 


Very good service!

 

Beverley

12/12/2015

 


Swift efficient service at a great price.

 

Gerry M.

11/12/2015

 


Excellent service, extremely punctual and efficient.

 

Claudia

08/12/2015

 


Queens Removals did the job very quickly upon arrival, they were polite and professional. They were efficient and well presented. They wasted no time in moving the items and delivered it all at the other locations without issue. Would recommend them to anyone looking for removals or any other service they provide.

 

Hannah

08/12/2015

 


Excellent, efficient and friendly. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company and extremely good value for money.

 

Hein

06/12/2015

 


Arrived exactly when they said they would. Very friendly and helpful. Had everything packed and delivered within 3 hours - couldn't ask for any more. Great service thanks.


Dave

18/11/2015



I was very impressed with service and would recommend. Very fast working, no messing about!


Maria

14/11/2015



Super job - quick, efficient and polite.


John

10/11/2015



Excellent communication and job well done! Thanks, will for sure use again.


Ewa

05/11/2015



Great guys - fast and effective! Also, true gentlemen.


Olga

04/11/2015



Superb service. Will use again. Couldn't recommend more


L. Bridson

03/10/2015



Very polite, very efficient service. Thank you.


Ian

30/09/2015



Happy with the service. Good friendly guys, reached before time and were very fast service. No issues faced and would use them in future if needed.


P. Sharma

25/09/2015



Highly, highly recommended. Very friendly, very quick, very careful.


Jason

24/09/2015



Very nice service.


Yvonne

19/09/2015



 Well cheap, well good, well efficient. Will use again.No probs. Highly recommended Great team!!!! Thanx

 

Ivan

13/09/2015

 


Great service and swift removal of items. Would use again.


Nick

13/09/2015



Great service, thanks!


Sue

12/09/2015



Great guys! Not only were they very punctual, but also delivered the wardrobe all the way to the desired room, which is on the third floor, without any objections or extra payment, and even did the assembly! Arranging the collection and delivery was fuss free. Great communication and fantastic service. Thanks a lot!


Davina M

11/09/2015



Absolutely brilliant. Fantastic guys. Cannot praise this company enough. They were superb.


Alison

11/09/2015



Extremely fast and efficient, unloading all my bags in minutes. Queens Removals team also sent helpful text messages with arrival times at the pick up and destination. I would strongly recommend Queens Removals.


Hermione

10/09/2015



Queens Removals was extremely helpful, accommodating, fast and friendly. They were cool enough to help me dispose several boxes full of unwanted items as well. Thank you Queens Removals! Would be happy to call on again for any moving jobs in the future.


C. Kim

27/08/2015



Very helpful guys. Arrived early and offered a lot of help.

 

L. Zhu

24/08/2015 

 


Really efficient and fast service plus very professional. Will definitely use again...! Recommended.

 

S. Levin

24/08/2015

 


From the quick inspection of the house contents to the packing day it all went very smoothly. Queens Removals arrived promptly and had my flat packed up and ready to go in under two hours. They carefully packaged some delicate items for me and secured them inside the truck. Their quality of service and professionalism were of the highest standard and I was extremely grateful for their hard work they demonstrated on my moving day. I would thoroughly recommend them and would definitely use Queens Removals again.

 

Jacqueline M.

14/08/2015


 


Used Queens Removal for our move from Surrey to the West Midlands. Very happy with the service received. The guys were punctual, efficient and friendly. Job done extremely well at a more than reasonable price. We would absolutely recommend them!


Emilie B

04/08/2015



Queens Removals - thank you so much for your really efficient, adaptable and well priced service.  I would thoroughly recommend you to anyone for any kind of removals and storage.

Your business deserves to do well, as you are putting everything into customer satisfaction, which is the ultimate test of a successful service business!

Thanks again.

 

M. Webber

02/08/2015

 


Great service, on time for all collections and very helpful indeed. Would definitely recommend.


Elizabeth

23/07/2015



Great, got my furniture to me within a couple of hours of picking it up, and very friendly service. Thank you


Sali

22/07/2015



Excellent service, many thanks


Sue Smith

22/07/2015



Thanks for doing a great job. We were impressed with Queens Removals efficiency and care.


Cecil

16/07/2015



Very impressed. Punctual, polite, got stuck in. Did the whole lot in no time and at a very good price. Recommended.


Mr. Wood

15/07/2015



Superb, very polite, excellent service.


S. Umeerw

11/07/2015

 


Very good. The guys helped load the van and unload the other end.


Sidney

10/07/2015